Temperamental equipment

Okay, I am frustrated. First an update that was downloaded numerous times continues to say it needs to be downloaded, annoying but fairly simple to ignore at the moment, but when the printer refuses to run from where I am? Okay, so it wants to be a pain. My laptop can obviously see it, they worked together a couple of weeks ago ( I don’t know maybe they decided without informing me that they don’t like each other) now they refuse to cooperate together. Machine says it is printing then says there was an error.

Maybe I am asking too much? Perhaps life is just handing out a little too much for me right at the moment (or this headache that has been nagging since Sunday is beginning to get to me) or maybe I am the temperamental one today. Misbehaving machines that are supposed to do what they are designed to and refuse to make me cranky, just ask my mother. πŸ˜€

So I turned on windows media player and now I am more fine than I was. Headache is still there, but much easier to ignore with such nice music to listen too. Let’s see what magic I can create by this evening for you. πŸ™‚

Any suggestions on crancky computers and printers anyone might have is welcome. Dropping out of the nearest window and shot at have already been considered and hubby frowned on. πŸ˜€ So it has to be something else. πŸ™‚

Well, I feel a little better. πŸ™‚

Β 

HUGS

2 thoughts on “Temperamental equipment

  1. PAUL

    52Mitch is soo funny; but sometimess a good sock to the side will fix it. Also shut your sytem completly down and reboot will help. Gettin flustered only husts you, does nothin to the dumb machine. LOL. God Bless you and Hotep.

Leave a Reply

