Have a very awesome week

I have begun a journey that I hope to finish very soon. Started it actually last year but was stopped and now have decided it high time to get through with it. Journeys can be quite fun and enlightening, not just to the world and the universe, but ourselves. Incredible what one learns while writing and travelling though this world.

Have a good one, will drop in when I can and post a poem here for you now. Enjoy, I wrote it last night before sleep waved its hand over me.

 

With Love, Words

 

Words,

from the universe,

to me,

to the page,

then to you.

Words,

first whispered,

almost sung,

then written with wonder,

begging for the harmony,

heard from above.

Words,

just words,

but gifts,

whispered,

sometimes sung,

always written and shared.

Words,

from the universe,

to me,

to the page,

then to you,

with love.

 

by  Dallas Sieck

God Bless!

3 thoughts on “Have a very awesome week

Leave a Reply

