Hit another bad patch

I am beginning to wonder how much longer I will be able to come here and write things. It has been very difficult lately. so often it frustrates me because I will have a word and when I go to write it I find it either does not look spelled right, or something else will bother me. Sometimes another word similar to the one I want rears it head and offers itself up, laughing at me I can imagine.

 

Today I was reading something and came across a word that no matter how I tried a different word whispered in my head. That word? Uncovered. Even now, typing it and saying the word along with coming out “undercover” . I had another trial while writing earlier this evening. I knew very well what several of the words were, but purhaps my attempt at writing as much in cursive caused part of the problem.

 

Things seem to change quickly and very much without warning. Then, also without warning, I find myself okay again. Sleepy days may be 24 hours or longer. I have, despite my doctor … I’m sorry. I have no idea what I was going to write. I will leave it for now. Who knows maybe the thought will complete itself later. I can and still do dream. And am falling asleep here. So good night all.HUGS

 

.

Leave a Reply

